At the end of Day 2 of the Milford 5000 four teams emerged with 4 wins, with only differential separating the teams.


Milford Cup

Winners – Birkenhead (diff 36) – Milika Nathan, Gary Wallace, Chad Nathan successfully defended their title.

2nd place – Pringle Park (diff 32) – Darryl Mackie, Andy Kemp, Marty Griffiths

3rd place – Howick (diff 30) – Kevin Beasley, Linda Fenton, Bruce Fenton

4th place – Pt Chevalier (diff 29) – Alex Reed, Colin Williams, Stephen Campbell.

Harcourts Plate

Winners – Takapuna – Jacqui Belcher, Jerry Belcher, Laurie Kean